Urgh. Back to life.

No one lives in the woods. In my case, the woods are semi permanent holidays also known as unemployment from November to March. But I saved my biccies and tried to spend wisely and now I am broke, bored and bulgy.

So, so broke. So, so bored. And so, so bulgy I’m going on the Febfast thingy to try and kickstart some serious weight loss. Back to eating 1500kj per day, no wine, no carbs, and 4 exercise classes a week.

Sad, much? Well, yes, but my fault. I’m fat again because of my profligate and excessive lifestyle. Ugh. So expect some boring bloody anecdotes about getting fit and trim over the next 5 months. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

