Waiting for Godot the Methods chapter

Next week is project week at Uni, therefore no uni teaching and I have lots of lovely days to complete my methods chapter – Tuesday, Thursday and Friday! It’ll be like old times again. While I know this PhD thing is taking forever it’s not going to get any faster when I look forward to sleeping the way I do.

Fricking sword of Damocles, this thing, except it won’t kill me. But if I don’t finish the darn thing I may never speak to my DH again. Who is being VERY patient.

Baby steps.

Posted in PhD

Leave a Reply

