I saw my ribs today!

Even though yesterday’s weigh in was a washout, I found something I’ve not seen in 5 years: my ribcage! Totes awesome. Things I’ve noticed since yesterday: ribs. Boobs have shrunk again (not so great for SH but hey, something’s gotta give); back fat is falling away. Today I feel great!

I reckon I’ve lost another kg this week – it just didn’t want to register yesterday. I think it registered this morning (although I have no scales at home). I’d love to go for a swim today but I’ve noticed my teaching starts in 2 minutes, and I only have 30 minutes for lunch, finishing teaching at 8.30pm tonight. Yuck. No exercise for me today. Darn it.

 

Leave a Reply

