Another panic day

Just when I think I am getting on top of it all, comes along another panic day, when I am reminded (in my head) of my complete unfitness for most of what I do. I know it will pass, but for now, I feel horribly overwhelmed by everything. These days are always horrible.

One thought on “Another panic day

  1. If you’d like, I caN E-MAIL YOU an instrumental song that I composed. MY wife thinks it is my best piece of work. I have to believe because fortunately for me, she tells me when my work sucks as well. She is honest with me and I need that before I release a song. bradyszabo@zoominternet.net Though it might help you relax. Wish you a better day.

Leave a Reply

