Another blog

I finally snapped. I finally admitted I was sick of being proxy babysitter when I have full time study work to do. So now, hungry, sweaty and close to tears, I am sitting in my study about to finish off one of my interview transcripts. Hooray.

When I opened my working document up I realised that I had not looked at it since early November. Crazy. The following three weeks were spent on preparation for my Nime3 conference paper, and after that it was family family family. Enough already. I haven’t been able to think, to move or to feel free. I’m going mad here. I’m going to have to sprint now to get it all finished.

Leave a Reply

