One thing at a time.

It’s interesting to note that I can only do one thing at a time. Yesterday, for example, I finished off the ANATS newsletter and nearly finished the state one, too. I still have a page and a half of that to complete, but I feel I can’t begin the book chapter until these things are out of the way. I also have an abstract to write and 2 lectures to prepare. I feel hopelessly underprepared for it all but at least I am getting there. However, one thing at a time is the only way I can get through. Later, or perhaps on the weekend, I will need to call R, M and R, which I hate having to do. It’s the talking in person that gets me! Later today, I will begin the book chapter. if I can get 3 of the singers out of the way, I will have achieved something.

Leave a Reply

